Blogging at MLA

Applications to be an Official Blogger at MLA were due Friday April 24th. I want to thank everyone who applied to be a blogger. I am excited because we have 21 great people who will be blogging from the MLA Annual Meeting. It is my sincere hope that our posts will help keep people in touch with information and events at the meeting.
So without further ado, here are your bloggers:
  • Ellen Aaronson
  • Alison Aldrich
  • Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
  • Shamsha Damani
  • Melissa De Santis
  • Jacque Doyle
  • Rosalind Dudden
  • Marcia Francis
  • Karen Heskett
  • Annie M Hughes
  • Mary K. Joyce
  • Michelle Kraft
  • Brenda Linares
  • Laura McLellan
  • Bart Ragon
  • Melissa Ratajeski
  • Gabe Rios
  • Heidi Schroeder
  • Emily Vardell
  • Rachel Walden
  • Beth Whipple

Go to the MLA Official Blog to see their picture and read their bios.  If you are in Hawaii and happen to see one of us, say hi.