Congratulations 2010-2011 NLM/AAHSL Leadership Fellows

The NLM/AAHSL Leadership Fellows Program  is “focused on preparing emerging leaders for the position of library director in academic health sciences libraries. Fellows will have the opportunity to develop their knowledge and skills in a variety of learning settings, including exposure to leadership in another environment.”  Fellows are paired with academic health sciences library directors who will mentor them during the fellowship.

Congratuations Tania P. Bardyn, Keith Cogdill, Kelly R. Gonzalez, Deborah Sibley, Susan Nash Simpson.  Read more about the new fellows and their mentors and more information about the scholarship on the AAHSL web site.