Congratulations MLA Nominations

In years past I have congratulated those nominated and I want to do so again.  Good luck to everyone.

MLA Board of Directors
Teresa L. Knott, AHIP
Gail Kouame
Heidi Heilemann, AHIP
Melissa De Santis, AHIP
Kristi L. Holmes
Barbara J. Henry

MLA Nominating Committee
Diana J. Cunningham, AHIP
Sally Gore
Kelly Gonzalez, AHIP
Amy Blevins
Laurie L. Thompson, AHIP, FMLA
Paula Raimondo, AHIP
Stephanie Fulton, AHIP
James Shedlock, AHIP, FMLA
T. Scott Plutchak, AHIP, FMLA
Deborah D. Halsted
Pamela S. Bradigan, AHIP
Jonathan Eldredge, AHIP
Meredith Ilyse Solomon
Susan Fowler
Mark E. Funk, FMLA
Heather N. Holmes, AHIP
Robert T. Mackes, AHIP
Linne’ Girouard

MLA President-Elect
Michelle Kraft, AHIP, Alumni Library, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH
Elaine Russo Martin, Lamar Soutter Library, University of Massachusetts Medical School–Worcester

I am honored and humbled to be nominated, and even considered in the same category as Elaine. Both of us have done a lot of within MLA and I know it will be a difficult to decision.  In the next few weeks, MLA News will send out bios and information about the candidates.  Make sure you read them and then vote for the people based on the information within MLA News and who you think will be best for MLA membership.


One thought on “Congratulations MLA Nominations”

Comments are closed.